Enriching Christian worship through music and the arts

"A sense of teamwork and fellowship"

Next event

Crimson Glory

St Edmundsbury Cathedral

Sunday 4 November 2018

FIND OUT MORE

Cantus Firmus Choir Dates

(placeholder)

CRIMSON GLORY (Ipswich and Bury Choirs)

St Edmundsbury Cathedral

Sunday 4 November 2018, 6.30pm


Rehearsal on the day from 1.30pm


Other rehearsals:


BURY ST EDMUNDS CHOIR

((All at The Edmund Room, St Edmundsbury Cathedral, except 29 Sept)

Friday 21 September, 7.30 - 9.45pm

Saturday 29 September, 10.00am - 12.15pm (St George's Anselm Road, Bury St Edmunds IP32 6HG)

Wednesday 10 October, 7.30 - 9.45pm

Tuesday 16 October, 7.30 - 9.45pm

Friday 26 October, 7.30 - 9.45pm


IPSWICH CHOIR

(St John's. Cauldwell Hall Road)

Wednesday 19 September, 7.30 - 9.45pm

Thursday 27 September, 7.30 - 9.45pm

Sunday 7 October, 2.45 - 5.00pm

Monday 15 October, 7.30 - 9.45pm

Tuesday 23 October, 7.30 - 9.45pm


JOINT REHEARSALS

(Stowmarket URC)

Sunday 9 September, 2.45 - 5.00pm

Monday 29 October, 7.30 - 9.45pm

Saturday 3 November, 10.00am - 12.15pm




Taizé Service (Colchester Choir)

Plume Avenue Church, Colchester

Sunday 30 September 2018, 6.30pm

Rehearsal 3pm


Rehearsal on Thursday 27 September, 7.45pm, Salvation Army Citadel, Butt Road, Colchester