Enriching Christian worship through music and the arts

"A sense of teamwork and fellowship"

(placeholder)

Cantus Firmus Choir Dates

CATCHING THE FIRE - A service for Pentecost

Sunday 9 June 2019, 4pm

St Edmundsbury Cathedral

REHEARSALS

Tuesday 28 May, 7.30 - 9.45pm, All Saints Church, Park Road, Bury St Edmunds IP33 3QW

Tuesday 4 June, 7.30 - 9.45pm, Edmund Room, St Edmundsbury Cathedral


A PILGRIMAGE OF SONG

Saturday 6 July 2019, 9.30am - 6.00pm followed by meal

Felixstowe


TAIZÉ SERVICE

Sunday 14 July 2019

Cressing Evangelical Church, near Braintree  CM77 8DQ

3.30pm     Workshop

5.00pm     Strawberry and cream tea

6.30pm     Service

COME AND SING

Saturday 7 September 2019

St Michael's Church Centre, Martlesham Heath

11.00am - 5.30pm


MESSY MESSIAH

Saturday 7 December 2019

St John's Church, Cauldwell Hall Road, Ipswich

Times to be confirmed. There will be a series of choir rehearsal during October and November.


SING IN THE NEW

Friday 3 January 2020

St John's Church, Cauldwell Hall Road, Ipswich

7.30pm

Tuesday 7 January 2020

All Saints, Park Road, Bury St Edmunds

7.30pm


PROM PRAISE

Saturday 2 May 2020

Royal Albert Hall

Rehearsals during March and April

(placeholder)